The Good the Bad and the Endearing Chapter 2

12/29/2012 22:46

It appears something may be wrong with Billybob, he hasn't moved from his sitting position in front of his cheese machine. Is it depression, laziness, or a defect? Although Cadance is still having a blast on the lift she seems to have contracted a cold, hopefully nothing serious. I suppose Gabriel can't take a hint! The young grendel came back and bullied him again, he luckily lived and the grendel left once again. Gabriel
wised up and left to meet up with Christine. Noo-Noo and Ziggy were caught kissing (I think it's true zebra love) but soon parted ways. Sabrina seems to be the mother of the gang, but it could just be me imagining things because she is the oldest (physically). Tumnus has no preference toward any norn and seems to be testing the waters with everyone for the time being. Sadly Gabriel's bully returned and murdered him! He had no remorse,
it's a shame I was starting to root for the spunky little dude :( Afterwards the grendel began to harass other norns in the area, Christine and Tumnus got him to stop with an abrupt slap! Who knew a shy little bondi and fallow norn could be so abrasive? Sabrina appears to have given into her grendel hunting instincts, she angrily marched off to the jungle area. Then hunted a random grendel down and killed it! O_O I really don't think
there's much that could take down this raging female! Sadly Gabriel's killer has become a serial killer, he attacked Ziggy on a lift in the tree house :( Cadance and Tumnus have become inseparable and love taking naps together, they even enjoyed a view together from the hill. A plague of wanderlust has infected the norns, Billybob and Christine made trips to the desert and jungle. Sabrina had been stealthily tracking a grendel
through the jungle when her hunt led her to meet up with Billybob, Noo-Noo, and Christine at the Jungle door. As Christine snacked on peppers a grendel atracked her! She was cornered and up against a wall when shockingly motherly Sabrina runs over and finishes her prey off and saves Christine! I was literally on the edge of my seat, this was the most heroic and endearing act in creatures I've ever seen! It seems Sabrina has become the
surrogte mother to Christine. Anyway I'm so glad I was able to end this chapter on a happy note! The norns are approaching breeding age I wonder who will choose who as a mate? Stay tuned!

Here are the pictures (again I apologize if they are out of order):

It's so sad, I fear for the worst :(

I was so tempted to help, it's a true tradgedy :(

They were so happy kissing, why must the good die young?

Her death was horrible at least she tried to run :_ _(

Cadance and Tumnus take a nap, awwwww

Sabrina's first kill haha

A case of wanderlust? I think so

Poor Christine doesn't know what's coming

After Sabrina's heroic act they enjoy each others company :) P.S. that's two kills for Sabrina, I will be keeping track!